BIG ISLAND ACCOMMODATIONS DIRECTORY

Hawaii Guide Me - Your Guide to hotspots on the Big Island.
FREE iPhone and Android apps. www.hawaiiguideme.com





HOME

About Us

Maps

Contact Us




KAUAI ACCOMODATIONS

KAUAI INN - Over 100 years of Aloha.
Bus. 808-245-9000, Toll Free 1-800-808-2330,
Fax 808-245-3004
Email: info@kauai-inn.com - www.kauaiinn.com


BIG ISLAND ACCOMODATIONS

THE INN AT KULANIAPIA FALLS - Lenny Sutton.
Toll Free 808-935-6789, Fax 888-838-6373.
P.O. Box 11138, Hilo, HI 96721.
www.waterfall.net

PALMS CLIFF HOUSE INN - The only property in Hawaii to be featured in Travel & Leisure Magazine's 2002 list of "30 Great U.S. Inns." Participate in gourmet cooking classes, relax with a therapeutic massage on your private lanai, get energized in a private yoga class, enjoy a good book while sipping afternoon tea, or just sit and do nothing at all. Call John & Michele Gamble, owners, at 808-963-6076. Toll-free 866-963-6076. www.palmscliffhouse.com

UNCLE BILLY'S KONA INN - Oceanfront lodging and Shopping Village with over 50 great shops celebrating 76 years, 1928-2010. Open Daily 9am-9pm

WAIMEA COUNTRY LODGE - In the cool upcountry at the base of Mauna Kea in Kamuela. 808-885-4100.


1ST CLASS B&B - Delores Mossbachen.
Bus. 808-329-8778, Fax 808-331-1974
77-6504 Kilohana St., Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Dolorsbb@kona.net, www.dolbandb.com/

8 HAWAII BEACH RENTALS - Samantha Payne.
Bus. 808-966-6292, Fax 808-982-6227.
HCR2 Box 9621, Keaau, HI 96749.
Email: Samantha@dolphinsen.com.
www.8hawaiibeachrentals.com, www.hilokonabeachrentals.com

A COTTAGE IN PARADISE - Kim Hodson.
Bus. 808-982-5369, Fax 808-966-5077
HCR 1 Box 5212, Keaau, HI 96749.
Email: Kim@acottageinparadise.com

A DRAGON FLY RANCH - Barbara Moore Bus. .
808-328-2159, Fax 808-328-9570
84-5146 Keala O Keawe Rd., Captain Cook, HI 96704. Email: Dfly@aloha.net

AAAH, THE VIEWS…” B&B - Mare Grace.
Bus. 1-866-885-3455 , Fax-885-4031
66-1773 Alaneo St., Kamuela, HI 96743.
Email: Tommare@aloha.net

ABSOLUTE PARADISE B&B - Phil Maise.
12-118 Kipuka St., Pahoa, HI 96778.
Email: Info@absoluteparadise.tv

AKIKO'S BUDDHIST B&B - Akiko Masuda.
Bus. 808-963-6422.
PO Box 272, Hakalau, HI 96710.
Email: msakiko@aloha.net, www.alternative-hawaii.com/akiko

AFFORDABLE HAWAII AT POMAKAI - Nita Isherwood.
Bus. 808-325-6427, Fax 808-328-2255
83-5465 Mamalahoa Hwy., Captain Cook, HI 96704. Email: nitabnb@kona.net

ALOHA HAWAII VACATION - Jeff Golberg.
Bus. 808-696-5401, Fax 808-696-8753
47-416 C Luluani, Kanaohe, HI 96744
Email: Mrhawaii@msn.com

ALOHA JUNCTION - Robert & Susan Hughes.
Bus. 808-9677289, Toll Free 888-967-7286.
P.O. Box 91, Volcano, HI 96785
Email: Alohajunction@netscape.net

ARECA PALMS ESTATE BED & BREAKFAST - Steve & Janice Glass
Bus. 808-323-2276, Fax 808-232-3749
81-1031 Keopuka Mauka, Kealakekua, HI.
Email: Merryman@ilhawaii.net, www.konabedandbreakfast.com

AT THE END OF THE ROAD B&B - Lani Goodness-Glory
Phone or fax 808 967-8544.
P.O. Box 995, Volcano, HI 96785
Email: haunaniroad@yahoo.com, www.stayhawaii.com/endroad/

ATR PROPERTIES INC.
Bus. 808-329-6020, Fax 808-331-8411
75-5660 Kopiko St. Ste A5, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Atr@konacondo.com

BAY HOUSE B&B - Tina Jimenez.
Bus. 808-961-3611.
42 Pikihae Street, Hilo, HI 96720.
Email: bigbayhouse@excite.com

BAYVIEW INN - Pat Isham.
Bus. 808-328-0406
83-5565 Middle Kui Rd, Captain Cook, HI 96704.
Email: Bayvuinn@hialoha.net

BELLE VUE B&B - Viviane Baker.
Bus. 808-885-7732.
P.O. Box 1295, Kamuela, HI 96743.
Email: Bellvue@aloha.net, www.hawaii-bellvue.com

BOUGAINVILLEA B&B - Martie Jean Nitsche.
Bus. 808-429-7089, Fax 808-929-7089
P.O. Box 6045, Ocean View, HI 96737.
Email: Peaceful@interpac.net, www.hi-inns.com/bouga

CARSON'S VOLCANO COTTAGE - Brenda Carson.
Bus. 808-967-7683.
11-3920 6th Street, Volcano, HI 96785.
Email: Carsons@aloha.net

CEDAR HOUSE B&B - Diana von der Luke.
Bus. 808-328-8829, Fax 808-328-8829.
826119 Bamboo Road, Captain Cook, HI. 96704.
Email: Cedrhse@aloha.net

THE CHALET KILAUEA COLLECTION - Sharon McKeague.
Bus. 808-967-7786, Fax 808-967-8660.
Box 998, Volcano Village, HI 96785.
Email: Reservations@volcano-hawaii.com

COUNTRY CLUB VILLAS
Bus. 808-322-7277, Fax 808-322-9277.
78-6920 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Ccu@kona.net

DA THIRD HOUSE B&B - Gina Abshire.
Bus. 808-328-8410
85-4585 Mamalahoa Hwy., Captain Cook, HI 96704.
Email: Dathirdhouse@webtw.com

DOLPHIN BAY HOTEL

Bus. 808-935-1466, Fax 808-935-1523.
333 Iliahi Street, Hilo, HI 96720.

EMERALDVIEW GUESTHOUSE
Tel/Fax : 808-961-5736
272 Kaiulani Street, Hilo Hi 96720
Email: e.view@verizon.net, www.emeraldview.com

FOUR SEASONS RESORT HUALALAI Bus. 808-325-8125, Fax 808-325-8200.
100 Kaupulehu Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96745.

HALE NANI LOA HOTEL
808-969-1175

GULICK B&B - Albert Gulick.
Bus. 808-329-3886, Fax 808-326-9614 75-240.
Nani Kailua Dr. #7, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Magila@kona.net

HALE HO'OLA - Betty Gherman.
Bus. 808-328-9117 85-4577
Mamalahoa Hwy. Captain Cook, HI 96704.
Email: Tlc@hale-hoola.com

HALE HO'ONANEA B&B - Bruce Biddle & Melanie Hyatt
Bus. 808-882-1653, Toll Free 877-882-1653.
P.O. Box 437448, Kamuela, HI 96743.
Email: melanie@houseofrelaxation.com, www.houseofrelaxation.com

HALE KAI HAWAII B&B (formerly Bjornen) – Maria Macias and Ricardo Zepeda.
Bus. 808-935-6330, Fax 808-935-8439.
111 Honolii Pali, Hilo, HI 96720
Email: stay@halekaihawaii.com, www.halekaihawaii.com.

HALE LIONA/KIPUKA COTTAGE- Patti Kam.
11-3974 Liona Street, Volcano, HI 96785.
Email: Kehau@hialoha.net

HALE MAKAMAE B&B - Petra Wiesenbauer.
Bus. 808-965-9090.
13-3315 Makamae St., Pahoa, HI 96778.
Email: Info@bnb-aloha.com
www.bnb-aloha.com

HALE NUI B&B - Linda & Kerry Greathouse.
Bus. 808-968-6577, Fax 808 –968-8900.
18-78979 Leonaka Road, Mountain View, HI 96771. Email: Halenui@aol.com

HAPUNA BEACH PRINCE
Bus. 808-880-1111
52-1 Kaina'oa Drive, Kohala Coast, HI 96743

HAWAII NANILOA RESORT
Bus. 808-969-3333, Fax 808-933-9461.
93 Banyan Drive, Hilo, HI 96720.

HAWAII VACATION RENTALS, INC. - Pattie Freeman.
Bus. 808-882-7000
7 Puako Beach Drive, Kamuela, HI 96743
Email: Puako@lava.net, www.vacationbigisland.com

HAWAII'S BEST B&BS - Michael Tuttle.
Bus. 808-885-4550.
65-1235 B. Opelo Road, Kamuela, HI 96743.
Email: Bestbnb@aloha.net, www.bestbnb.com

HAWAIIAN OASIS B&B - Carol & Mike Weaver.
Bus. 808-327-1701
74-4958 Kiwi Street, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Carol@hawaiianoasis.com

HAWAIIAN VACATION RENTAL - Dana Dafnis.
Bus. 808-963-6789
32-949 Mamalahoa Hwy., Ninole, HI 96773.
Email: Danama@aol.com

HOBBIT HOUSE B&B
Email: Hobbit@aloha.net

HILO BAY HOTEL
808-935-0861

HILO HAWAIIAN HOTEL
808-935-9361

HILO SEASIDE RETREAT & SPA
Bus. 808-961-6178, Toll Free 800-961-9602, Fax 808-961-6178.
P.O. Box 10960, Hilo, HI 96721.

HOLUA RESORT
Bus. 808-324-1149, Fax 324-4520.
78-7190 Kaleiopapa St., Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.

HOLUALOA INN - Thea Brown.
Bus. 808-324-1121.
76-5932 Mamalahoa Hwy, Holualoa, HI 96725.
Email: Inn@aloha.net




HORIZON GUEST HOUSE - Clemens Classen.
Bus. 808-328-2540, Fax 808-328-8707.
86-3992 Mamalahoa Hwy, Captian Cook, HI 96704.
Email: Contact@horizonguesthouse.com

HOUSE OF HONOLII - Sharon Morrone.
Bus. 808-969-7811
27 Makaka Place, Hilo, HI 96720
Email: sharonmorrone@cs.com

KAMUELA INN
Bus. 808-885-4243, Toll Free 800-555-8960.
65-1300 Kawaihae Rd., Kamuela, HI 96743.
Email: Kaminn@aloha.net

KANALOA AT KONA OUTRIGGER RESORT CONDO
808-322-1005, Fax 808-322-1075.
78-261 Manu Kai St., Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.

KAY'S ALI'I VACATION RENTAL
Bus. 808-808-261-5174 (Oahu), Bus. 808-324-0098 (Big Island), Cell 808 936-8971.
77-6549 Princess Kelikolani Dr., Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.

KEALAKEKUA B&B
808-328-8150. www.keala.com

KIA'I KAI BED & BREAKFAST - Tory & John Mospens
808-982-9256, Toll-free 888-542-4524
HC 3 Box 10064, Keaau, HI 96749

KILAUEA LODGE
808-967-7366. www.kilauealodge.com

KING KAMEHAMEHA HOTEL
808-329-2911. www.konabeachhotel.com

KONA HAWAIIAN VILLAGE - James H. Walker.
Bus. 808-334-4700, Fax 808-334-4712.
75-5961 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Jwalker@konahawaiian.net

KONA ISLE
Bus. 808-329-2241, Fax 808-329-2241.
75-6100 Alii Drive #A1, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Konaisle@verizon.net

KONA MAGIC SANDS RESORT Bus. 808-334-1135.
76-6304 Kalolia Street, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.

KONA MAKAI CONDO
Bus. 808-329-1511, Fax 808-329-0675.
75-6025 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Office@kona-makai.org

KONA REEF RESORT
808-329-2959.

KONA SEASPRAY
Bus. 808-322-2403, Fax 808-322-0105.
78-6665 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Seaspraykona@aol.com

LION’S GATE B&B - Diane & Bill Shriner.
Bus. 808-328-2335, Toll Free 800-955-2332, Fax 808-328-1123.
P.O. Box 761, Honaunau, HI 96726.
Email: Liongte@aloha.net, www.konabnb.com

MACADAMIA MEADOWS B&B - Charlene Cowan.
Toll Free 888-929-8118, Fax 808-929-8097
P.O. Box 756, Naalehu, HI 96772.
Email: innkeeper@macadamiameadows.com

MARRIOTT OUTRIGGER WAIKOLOA
Bus. 808-886-6789, Fax 808-886-7852.
69-275 Waikoloa Beach Drive, Waikoloa, HI 96738

MAUNA LANI BAY HOTEL

MAUNA LANI POINT
Bus. 808-885-5022, Fax 808 885-5015.
68-1050 Mauna Lani Point Dr., Kohala Coast, HI 96743.

MOUNTAIN MEADOW RANCH B&B - Bill & Gay George.
Bus. 808-775-9376, Fax 808-775-9376.
46-3895 Kapuna Road, Honokaa, HI 96727.
Email: Bill@mountainmeadowranch.com

MY ISLAND B&B INN - Kii Morse.
Bus. 808-967-7216, Fax 808-967-7719
P.O. Box 100, Volcano, HI 96785.
Email: Myisland@ilhawaii.net

NANCY’S HIDEAWAY BED & BREAKFAST - Nancy Matthews.
Bus. 808-325-3132, Toll Free 866-325-3132, Fax 808-325-3132
73-1530 Uanani Place, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Hideaway.kona@verizon.net, www.nancyshideaway.com

OLD HAWAIIAN BED & BREAKFAST - Stewart & Lory Hunter
808-961-2816, toll free 877-961-2816
1492 Wailuku Drive, Hilo, HI 96720
Email: ironwood@flex.com, www.thebigislandvacation.com

THE ORCHID AT MAUNA LANI
Bus. 808-887-7454, Fax 808-887-867-7317.
One North Kani’ku Drive, Kohala Coast, HI 96743.

OUTRIGGER ROYAL SEA CLIFF
Bus. 808-329-8021, Fax 808-326-1887
75-6040 Alii Drive, Kona-Kailua, HI 96740.

PAHALA PLANTATION COTTAGES - Julia Neal.
Bus. 808-928-9811, Fax 808-928-5050.
P.O. box 940, Pahala, HI 96777.
Email: Mahalo@aloha.net; pahala-hawaii.com

PALMS CLIFF HOUSE INN - Michele Gamble.
Bus. 808-963-6076
28-3514 Mamalahoa Hwy, Honomu, HI 96728.
Email: Palmscliffhouse@aol.com

PARADISE POINT B&B
808-322-0808.

RAINBOW PLANTATION - Marianna & Reiner Schrepfer.
Bus. 808-323-2393
81-6327 B Mamalahoa Hwy, Captain Cook, HI 96704
Email: Sunshine@aloha.net, www.rainbowplantation.com

REGENCY AT HUALALAI
808-325-8000. www.hualalairesort.com

ROYAL KAHILI
Bus. 808-327-0102, Fax 808-327-0102.
76-6283 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona 96740.
Email: rkahili@gte.net

ROYAL KONA VISITER CENTER - Gloria Llacuna.
Bus. 808-328-2511, Fax 808-328-8616.
P.O. Box 829, Hawaii, HI 96704
Email: Gal@hawaii.rr.com

SEASIDE HOTEL
935-0821. www.hiloseasidehotel.com

SEA VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM
Bus. 808-326-7434, Fax 808-329-7484.
75-6002 Alii Draive, Kailua-Kona, HI. 96740

SHIPMAN HOUSE B&B - Barbara Andersen.
Bus. 808-934-8002, Fax 808-934-8002.
131 Ka’iulani St., Hilo, HI 96720.
Email: Bighouse@bigisland.com

SHIRAKAWA MOTEL - Lenore R. Shirakawa.
P.O. Box 467, Naalehu, HI 96772
Email: Shirak@hialoha.net

SHORES AT WAIKOLOA
808-886-5001.

SILVEROAKS RANCH B&B - Amy Decker.
Bus. 808-325-2000, Fax 808-325-2200.
73-4570 Mamalahoa Hwy, Kailua-Kona, HI. 96740.
Email: Deckers@gte.net

SUN QUEST VACATION
Bus. 808-329-6488, Toll Free 800-367-5168, Fax 808-329-5480.
77-6435 Kuakini Hwy, Kailua-Kona 96740.
Email: Sqvac@aloha.net

SUNTERRA RESORTS SEA VILLAGE - Lei Parker.
Bus. 808-326-2252, Fax 808-326-2445.
75-5992 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Konavac@bigisland.com

UNCLE BILLY’S KONA BAY HOTEL
Bus. 808-329-1293, Fax 329-9210.
75-57739Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.
Email: Resv@unclebilly.com

VOLCANO INN - Joan Prescott-Lighter.
Bus. 808-967-7293.
P.O. Box 490, Volcano, HI.
Email: Volcano@volcanoinn.com

VOLCANO LAVA LODGE - Maurice Thomas.
Bus. 808-967-7969 or, 808-967-8662
Volcano Village, HI 96785.

WEST HAWAII PROPERTY SERVICES
Bus. 808-322-6696 | 1-800-799-KONA (5662)
Lunapule Professional Plaza
75 127 Lunapule Road, Suite 16
Kailua Kona, Hawaii 96740
http://www.konarentals.com
Email: makereservations@konarentals.com

WHITE SANDS VILLAGE - (Individually owned)
Bus. 808-329-1264, Fax 808-329-1264.
77-6469 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740.

WILD GINGER INN - Frank Rebel.
Bus. 808-935-5556, Fax 808-969-1225
100 Pu’ueo Street, Hilo, HI 96720.
Email: Wildgingerinn@aol.com, www.wildgingerinn.com

WILD ORCHID - Bettye Wakabayashi.
Toll Free 866-945-3622
P.O. Box 114, Mountain View, HI 96771.
Email: Gbwaka@cs.com

WORLD MARK
808-326-1818